Welcome to Our Website!

The Wollombi Cluster consists of ten small schools situated in the beautiful Yarra Valley and surrounding hills.  It is an energetic and dynamic group of school communities that strive for excellence in educational outcomes and opportunities for all children.

Click on the logos to open our websites:

Christmas Hills Primary School Email: christmas.hills.ps@edumail.vic.gov.au

1409 Eltham-Yarra Glen Rd, Christmas Hills, 3775
Phone: 9730 1238

Chum Creek Primary School Email: chum.creek.ps@edumail.vic.gov.au

Chum Creek Rd, Chum Creek, 3777
Phone: 5962 5391

Dixons Creek Primary School Email: dixons.creek.ps@edumail.vic.gov.au

Melba Hwy, Dixon's Creek, 3775
Phone: 5965 2282

Don Valley Primary School Email: don.valley.ps@edumail.vic.gov.au

Old Dalry Rd, Don Valley, 3139
Phone: 5967 3321

Gruyere Primary School Email: gruyere.ps@edumail.vic.gov.au

99 Killara Rd, Gruyere, 3770
Phone: 5964 9260

Hoddles Creek Primary School Email: hoddles.creek.ps@edumail.vic.gov.au

700 Gembrook Rd, Hoddles Creek, 3139
Phone: 5967 4282

Silvan Primary School Email: silvan.ps@edumail.vic.gov.au

Main Street, Silvan, 3795
Phone: 9737 9258

Toolangi Primary School Email: toolangi.ps@edumail.vic.gov.au

Main Rd, Toolangi, 3777
Phone: 5962 9255

Yellingbo Primary School Email: yellingbo.ps@edumail.vic.gov.au

1936 Cockatoo Rd, Yellingbo, 3139
Phone: 5964 8237

Yerring Primary School Email: yering.ps@edumail.vic.gov.au

Melba Hwy, Coldstream, 3770
Phone: 9739 1451

Site Last Updated: October 31, 2009